Directory

Main Office

Vicki Sullivan Vicki Sullivan  |  Principal


vsullivan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4200

Nicole Borovic Nicole Borovic  |  Secretary / Business Manager


nborovic@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4203

Missy Tuthill Missy Tuthill  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


mtuthill@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4207

Student and Teacher Services

Photo Not Available Kristie Thein  |  Counselor


kthein@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4206

Monica Redmond Monica Redmond  |  Nurse


mredmond@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4204

Valerie Ethier Valerie Ethier  |  Health Paraprofessional


vethier@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4208

Amanda McTague Amanda McTague  |  Instructional Coach


amctague@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4229

Johna Butler Johna Butler  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


jfreylingbutler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4237

Ginger McGill Ginger McGill  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


gmcgill@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4290

Courtney Weydert Courtney Weydert  |  LRC / Technology Coach


cweydert@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4209

Margie Freund Margie Freund  |  LRC Paraprofessional


mfreund@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4210

Classroom Teachers

Nicole Gossling Nicole Gossling  |  Preschool


ngossling@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4284

Whitney Moss Whitney Moss  |  Preschool


wmoss@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4273

Heather Graham Heather Graham  |  Kindergarten


hgraham@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4258

Allisan Kramer Allisan Kramer  |  Kindergarten


akramer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4225

Jacqueline Biver Jacqueline Biver  |  First Grade


jbiver@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4216

Amber Blum Amber Blum  |  First Grade


amblum@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4220

Tony Delaney Tony Delaney  |  Second Grade


tdelaney@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4223

Aundrea Kaune Aundrea Kaune  |  Second Grade


akaune@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4222

Aimee Delaney Aimee Delaney  |  Third Grade


adelaney@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4224

Christine Flanagan Christine Flanagan  |  Third Grade


cflanagan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4221

Jill Gehl Jill Gehl  |  Fourth Grade


jgehl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4217

Dan Gurdak Daniel Gurdak |  Fourth Grade


dgurdak@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4219

Amy Freiburger Amy Freiburger  |  Fifth Grade


afreiburger@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4226

Sean Morley Sean Morley  |  Fifth Grade


seanmorley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4227

Specialist Teachers

Cathy Recker Cathy Recker  |  Art


crecker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4230

Johnathan Garde Johnathan Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4261

Patti Millius Patricia Millius  |  Vocal Music


pmillius@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4271

Kory Tuescher Kory Tuescher  |  Wellness


ktuescher@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4262

Resource Teachers

Tiff Blake Tiff Blake  |  Special Programs


tblake@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4225

Brianna Cleland Brianna Cleland  |  Special Programs


bcleland@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4221

Kerry Dickens Kerry Dickens  |  Special Programs


kdickens@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4217

Pam Hellwig Pamela Hellwig  |  Special Programs


phellwig@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4220

Michaela Hennings Michaela Hennings  |  Special Programs


mhennings@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4258

Rachel Huseman Rachel Huseman  |  Special Programs


rhuseman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4226

Nicole Kimm Nicole Kimm  |  Special Programs


nkimm@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4216

Stacy Morley Stacy Morley  |  Special Programs


smorley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4219

Bethany Paisley Bethany Paisley  |  Special Programs


bpaisley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4222

Tonia Ricke Tonia Ricke  |  Special Programs


tricke@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4223

Elaine White Elaine White  |  Special Programs


ewhite@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4225

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Baule Rhonda Baule


rbaule@dbqschools.org

Chris Becker Chris Becker


cbecker@dbqschools.org

Laurie Callahan Laurie Callahan


lauriecallahan@dbqschools.org

Margaret Carlson Margaret Carlson


mturza@dbqschools.org

Melissa Carter Melissa Carter


mcarter@dbqschools.org

Brittney Hanselmann Brittney Hanselmann


bhanselmann@dbqschools.org

Raizel Hanson Raizel Hanson


rhanson@dbqschools.org

Mary Jacobsen Mary Jacobsen


mjacobsen@dbqschools.org

Loralee Jiles Loralee Jiles


ljiles@dbqschools.org

Ellen Kaune Ellen Kaune


ekaune@dbqschools.org

Jon Kolker Jon Kolker


jkolker@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Tamara Krier


tkrier@dbqschools.org

Ashley Meyer Ashley Meyer


ashleymeyer@dbqschools.org

Chelsea Middendorf Chelsea Middendorf


chelseamiddendorf@dbqschools.org

Beth Miller Beth Miller


bmiller@dbqschools.org

Crystal Neal Crystal Neal


cneal@dbqschools.org

Nancy Nelson Nancy Nelson


nnelson@dbqschools.org

Karla Reuter Karla Reuter


kreuter@dbqschools.org

Kaylea Schwendinger Kaylea Schwendinger


kschwendinger@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Jenny Sheehan


jsheehan@dbqschools.org

Cindy Thill Cynthia Thill


cthill@dbqschools.org

Elizabeth-Wiskus Elizabeth Wiskus


ewiskus@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Jeff Allen Jeffrey Allen  |  Head Custodian


jeallen@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Calvin Bahl


calbahl@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available David Cummings


dcummings@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Eloise Breitsprecker Eloise Breitsprecker


ebreitsprecker@dbqschools.org

Joan Steffy Joan Steffy


jsteffy@dbqschools.org